The demo of the draft of the protoype of… Wiiiiiii

Thank you Nadine for letting me borrow the projector (I still need one projector dedicated to this project for SOURCE).

Thanks to all the benefactors of color, I was able to purchase the core technology that makes this project novel.

I got my little tech package of  from Amazon and within a few hours had set up the prototype of A Color Box.

Note: This is just a prototype. There is much to do before the festival. This view is the view inside the Color Box– the screen will be wrapped tightly around the cube. I’m about one tenth the way there. Your support is appreciated.

Most of the content will come from colorisrelative.com. If you have content you would like to include in the color box, let me know.

One Response to The demo of the draft of the protoype of… Wiiiiiii

  1. Nadine says:

    That’s pretty sweet Gabe. Good luck! xoxo~

Leave a Reply

