The 2009 raffle!

Once again, I’d like to express my deep gratitude for helping make a color box happen last year. It could not have happened without your financial contributions and support. I promised a raffle and am now making good on that promise.

You will be receiving your raffle numbers by email shortly. For every $10 you contributed, you’ll receive one raffle number.

The winner will be selected February 3, 2010 and will have the choice of one of the following paintings.

"Culmination" 18"x24" January 2010 (click image for higher rez)

"Reaching" 24"x12"x3"

“Culmination” marks the first time I have actually painted on the halation squares. It’s an idea I have had for a long time– to apply my freeform shapes to the controlled matrix of color combinations.

The second piece, “Reaching”, I did a few years ago and can be seen in more dimensions here.

Leave a Reply

